Troop Activites, Trips, and Meetings

Activities: 2015–2016
Friday–Sunday, September 1113 Order of the Arrow Ordeal

Resolute – register online through...

Tuesday, October 13 Life to Eagle Seminar St. John's Parish Center
Friday–Saturday, November 2728 Wreath Pick Up John's house
Wednesday–Thursday, December 23 Tree & Wreath Sale Set up
Friday–Sunday, December 46 Tree & Wreath Sale
Tuesday, January 12 Life to Eagle Seminar St. John's Parish Center
Monday, February 1 Court of Honor Italo Club on Oak Street
Tuesday–Friday, March 818 Life to Eagle Seminar St. John's Parish Center
Friday–Sunday, May 68 Order of the Arrow Ordeal Nobscot
Tuesday, May 10 Life to Eagle Seminar
Friday–Sunday, June 35 Order of the Arrow Section Conclave
Monday, June 13 Court of Honor Picnic, Italo American Club on Oak Street
Trips: 2015–2016
Saturday–Saturday, August 1522 Nantucket Week
Friday–Sunday, September 1820 Saco Canoe Trip
Thursday, October 8 Bike and Gear drop off John's house
Saturday–Monday, October 1012 Nantucket Bike Trip

Troop & Crew

Friday–Sunday, October 2325 Herkimer Diamond Mine & Howe Cavern
Friday–Sunday, November 1315 Hike in New Hampshire
Sunday–Monday, November 2930 Rock Gym Overnight
Saturday–Sunday, January 910 Carter Notch Hike
Friday–Sunday, January 2224 King Pine Ski Trip

Troop & Crew

Friday–Sunday, March 1113 Nobscot Campout
Friday–Sunday, April 13 Resolute Camp Out
Saturday–Sunday, April 1624 Seabase
Saturday–Monday, May 2830 AMC Hut Trip Mizpah Spring Hut, Troop and Crew
Friday–Sunday, June 1719 Kennebec River Rafting Trip Troop & Crew
Sunday–Friday, July 1015 Camp Resolute
Sunday–Friday, July 1015 Camp Resolute
Meetings: 2015–2016
Wednesday, September 2 Patrol Leaders' Council Meeting
Monday, September 7 No Meeting Labor Day
Tuesday, September 8 Kick off meeting for 2015-2016

Joint meeting with parents

Monday, September 14 No Meeting Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 16 Troop Meeting Saco only, Saco forms due
Monday, September 21 Troop Meeting
Monday, September 28 Troop Meeting
Monday, October 5 Troop Meeting Webelos open house, Bike trip forms due
Wednesday, October 7 Patrol Leaders' Council Meeting
Monday, October 12 No Meeting Columbus Day
Monday, October 19 Troop Meeting Herkimer forms due
Monday, October 26 Troop Meeting
Monday, November 2 Troop Meeting
Wednesday, November 4 Patrol Leaders' Council Meeting
Monday, November 9 Troop Meeting All Wreath orders due, Hike forms due
Monday, November 16 Troop Meeting
Monday, November 23 Troop Meeting Rock Gym forms due
Monday, November 30 No Meeting Tree Sale set up in afternoon
Wednesday, December 2 Patrol Leaders' Council Meeting
Monday, December 7 Troop Meeting First day of Hanukkah
Monday, December 14 Troop Meeting Last day of Hanukkah
Monday, December 21 No Meeting School vacation, winter solstice
Monday, December 28 No Meeting School vacation
Monday, January 4 Troop Meeting Carter Notch forms due
Wednesday, January 6 Patrol Leaders' Council Meeting
Monday, January 11 Troop Meeting Boards of Review
Monday, January 18 No Meeting Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 25 Troop Meeting Boards of Review
Monday, February 1 Court of Honor Webelos Crossover – Italo Club on Oak Street
Wednesday, February 3 Patrol Leaders' Council Meeting
Monday, February 8 Troop Meeting Sunapee forms due, Chinese New Year
Monday, February 15 No Meeting Washington's Birthday, school vacation
Monday, February 22 Troop Meeting
Monday, February 29 Troop Meeting
Wednesday, March 2 Patrol Leaders' Council Meeting
Monday, March 7 Troop Meeting Nobscot forms due
Monday, March 14 Troop Meeting
Monday, March 21 Troop Meeting
Monday, March 28 Troop Meeting Resolute forms due
Monday, April 4 Troop Meeting
Wednesday, April 6 Patrol Leaders' Council Meeting
Monday, April 11 Troop Meeting
Monday, April 18 No Meeting School vacation
Monday, April 25 Troop Meeting
Monday, May 2 Troop Meeting
Wednesday, May 4 Patrol Leaders' Council Meeting
Monday, May 9 Troop Meeting Boards of Review
Monday, May 16 Troop Meeting
Monday, May 23 Troop Meeting Hut Trip only, Food Pick Up
Monday, May 30 No Meeting Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 1 Patrol Leaders' Council Meeting
Monday, June 6 Troop Meeting RSVP for picnic due
Monday, June 13 Court of Honor Picnic, Italo American Club on Oak Street
Monday, June 20 Troop Meeting Summer Camp only
Crew Meetings: 2015–2016
Friday–Sunday, October 24 Area 1 Venturing Zenith
Saturday, October 31 Day Hike
Saturday–Sunday, November 2122 Hike
Saturday–Sunday, January 1617 Mount Washington Hike
Committee Meetings: 2015–2016
Tuesday, September 22 Troop Committee Meeting All parents invited
Tuesday, October 27 Troop Committee Meeting All parents invited
Tuesday, November 24 Troop Committee Meeting All parents invited
Tuesday, December 22 Troop Committee Meeting All parents invited (only if needed)
Tuesday, January 26 Troop Committee Meeting All parents invited
Tuesday, February 23 Troop Committee Meeting All parents invited
Tuesday, March 22 Troop Committee Meeting All parents invited
Tuesday, April 26 Troop Committee Meeting All parents invited
Tuesday, May 24 Troop Committee Meeting All parents invited
Tuesday, June 21 Troop Committee Meeting All parents invited (only if needed)